Drivteknik.nu

 

Hem / Motor / PIEZOMOTOR

PiezoMotor AB

PiezoMotor AB

Besöksadress
Stålgatan 14
754 50 Uppsala


Postadress
Stålgatan 14
754 50 Uppsala

Telefon: +46 (0) 18-489 51 71
Fax: +46 (0)18-489 50 01
Web: www.piezomotor.com/

Dotterbolagen utomlands

Germany:

NANOS-Instruments GmbH
Basaltweg 37
D-22395 Hamburg
Telephone: +49 - (0)40 - 851 594 39
Fax: +49 - (0)40 - 851 594 57
Web page: www.nanos-instruments.com
Contact person: Mr Arne Hauberg
E-mail: a.hauberg@nanos-instruments.de

Dr. Fritz Faulhaber GmbH & Co. KG
Daimlersraße 23
D-71101 Schönaich
Telephone: +49 7031 638 688
Web page: www.faulhaber.de
Contact person: Mr Michael Schneider
E-mail: michael.schneider@faulhaber.de


France:

Faulhaber France  SAS

4-6 rue del la Procession B.P.99
78860 Saint-Nom-La Bretèche
Telephone: +33 130 80 4340
Contact person: Dominique Souchard
E-mail: dominique.souchard@faulhaber-france.fr
Download:


Switzerland:

Minimotor SA

6980 Croglio
Telephone: +41 91 611 3100
Contact person: Mr Mario Zecchin
E-mail: zecchin@minimotor.ch

 

UK & Ireland:

Electro Mechanical Systems Ltd
Eros House
Calleva Park
Aldermaston RG7 8LN
UK
Telephone: +44 118-9817391
Fax: +44 118-9817613
E-mail: sgoulding@ems-ltd.com
Web page: www.ems-limited.co.uk
Contact person: Mr Stewart Goulding


Benelux:

Minimotor Benelux
Dikberd 14 - unit 6C
B-2200 Herentals, Belgium
Telephone:  +32 1421 1320
Fax: +32 1421 6495
E-mail: didier.vanherck@minimotor.be
Web page: www.minimotor.be
Contact person: Mr Didier Vanherck


Israel:

L-Tech Lewenstein Technologies Ltd.
9 Bareket st. P.O.B. 7206 Kiryat Matalon
Petach Tikva 49517, Israel
Telephone:  +972-3-9780820
Fax: +972-3-9780829
E-mail: info@l-tech.co.il
Web page: www.l-tech.co.il
Contact person: Mr Itzik Mashiach



 














Japan:

Autex Inc. Technical Center
Shinjuku Takasago Bldg
16-5 Tomihisa-Cho
Shinjuku-Ku
Tokyo 162-0067
Telephone: +81 (03) 3226 6321
Fax: +81 (03) 3226 6290
E-mail: sales31@autex-inc.co.jp
Web-page: www.autex-inc.co.jp
Contact person: Mr Hero Fukui


US & Canada:

MicroMo Electronics, Inc.
A Member of the Faulhaber Group
14881 Evergreen Ave.
Clearwater, FL 33762-3008
Telephone:  +1 (800) 807-9166
Fax: +1 (727) 572-7763
E-mail: jim.lostetter@micromo.com
Web page: www.micromo.com
Contact person: Mr Jim Lostetter

Kontakt

Anders Larsson , tel.: 018-489 50 80, e-mail: anders.larsson@piezomotor.se


Video

PiezoMotor AB
 
 

Copyright © Drivteknik.nu 2007-2018. All rights reserved